Slideshow is loading. If you do not see this slideshow, please update to the latest version of Flash here.

Donalda Ag Society

President - Ron Borchuk

1st Vice President - Darren Goodkey

2nd Vice President - Les Webb

Treasurer - Beth Fulton

Secretary - Mary Mueller

Custodian - Krysta Goodkey

Directors - Ray Kneeland, John Pearson, Andrew Roberts, Dan Knudtson, Julie Hebbes & Ray Fulton


For bookings of the hall and arena please contact Krysta Goodkey @ 403 505-9430 or Beth Fulton @ 403 741-8196.